top of page
  • Arizona
    Marjon Ceramic Shop - Phoenix 3434 W. Earll Drive Suite 101 Phoenix, AZ 85017 602-272-6585 marjonpx@marjonceramics.com www.marjonceramics.com Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Marjon Ceramics - Tucson 426 W Alturas Tucson, AZ 85705 520-624-2872 maejontn@marjonceramics.com www.marjonceramics.com Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones
  • California
    Aardvark Clay & Supplies 1400 East Pomona St. Santa Ana, CA 92705 714-541-4157 contact@aardvarkclay.com www.aardvarkclay.com Products Offered: AutoFire Controllers VentMaster Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Clay People 623 S. 32nd Street Richmond, CA 94804 510-236-1492 people@claypeople.net www.claypeople.net Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Creative Ceramics and Glass 5240 Aero Drive Santa Rosa, CA 95403 707-545-6528 707clayinfo@gmail.com www.creativeceramicsandglass.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vent Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Laguna Clay Co. (National Headquarters) 14400 Lomitas Avenue City of Industry, CA 91746-3018 626-330-0631 marketing@lagunaclay.com www.lagunaclay.com Products Offered: Large Cones Self-Supporting Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Vent Master Alpha Fired Arts 4675 Aldona Lane Sacramento, CA 95841 916 484-4424 www.alphafiredarts.com Online Store: www.ceramicsuppliesnow.com Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Arrow Springs 331 Industrial Dive - Suite 2 Placerville, CA 95667 530-344-9219 info@ArrowSprings.com www.arrowsprings.com Products Offered: Orton AutoFire Kiln Controllers Ceramics & Crafts Chino 13595 12th Street Chino, CA 91710 909-627-4139 lkelly@ceramicscrafts.com jramirez@ceramicscrafts.com Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Geil Kilns 7201 Clay Avenue Huntington Beach, CA 92648 714-847-6135 geil@kilns.com www.kilns.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents
  • Colorado
    Continental Clay Co. 5303 East 47th Ave Unit N Denver, CO 80216 303-355-9332 sales@continentalclay.com www.continentalclay.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Rocky Mountain Clay 1220 West 1st Avenue Denver, CO 80223 303-805-0516 https://rockymountainclay.com clay@rockymountainclay.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents https://rockymountainclay.com/product/orton-vent-master/ Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Small Cones
  • Delaware
    All Kiln Services 1985 Pioneer Road Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006 215-768-1330 www.allkilnservices.com info@allkilnservices.com Products Offered: Vent Master Kiln Vents Kiln Controllers Firing Accessories Cones
  • Florida
    Highwater Clays of Florida Inc. 3635 131st Avenue N Clearwater, FL 33762 727-553-9344 hwcflorders@gmail.com www.highwaterclays.com Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Laguna Clay Co. (Florida) 490 Kane Court Oviedo, FL 32765 407-365-2600 marketing@lagunaclay.com www.lagunaclay.com Products Offered: Large Cones Self-Supporting Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Vent Master Atlantic Pottery Supply 1904 Debarry Ave. Orange Park, FL 32073 904-249-4499 creations@atlanticpotterysupply.com www.atlanticpotterysupply.com Products Offered: Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Claudia's Mud Hut 195 Campbellton Lane Pensacola, FL 32506 850-455-1769 ClaudiasMudHut@gmail.com https://claudiasmudhut.wixsite.com/mysite Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Pyrometric Bars Florida Clay Art Company 1645 Hangar Road - Suite 103 Sanford, FL 32773 407-330-1116 orders@flclay.com www.flclay.com Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Rob's Kiln Service 13995 Antiqua Drive Seminole, FL 33776 727-798-1053 rbushee@tampabay.rr.com Products Offered: AutoFire Kiln Controllers VentMaster Kiln Vents
  • Georgia
    Davens Ceramic Center 5076 Peachtree Road Atlanta, GA 30341 800-695-4805 davens@davensceramiccenter.com www.davensceramiccenter.com Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Olympic Kilns 4225 Thurman Tanner Road Flowery Branch, GA 30542 770 967-4009 info@greatkilns.com www.olympickilns.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Large Cones Small Cones
  • Illinois
    Blick Art Materials RT 150 Knoxville Road Galesburg, IL 61402 309-343-6181 info@dickblick.com www.dickblick.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Chicago Kiln Service 2312 Wing Street Rolling Meadows, IL 60008 847-436-0919 carl@chicagokilnservice.com www.chicagokilnservice.com Products Offered: Orton AutoFire Kiln Controllers VentMaster Kiln Vents
  • Indiana
    American Art Clay 6060 Guion Road Indianapolis, IN 46254 800-374-1600 salessupport@amaco.com www.amaco.com Products Offered: AutoFire Kiln Controllers VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones
  • Kansas
    Bracker's Good Earth Clays Inc. 1831 E 1450 Road Lawrence, KS 66044 785-841-4750 mail@brackers.com https://shop.brackers.com/search.php?search_query=orton&section=product Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Evans Ceramic Supply 1518 S. Washington Wichita, KS 67211 316-262-2551 don@evansceramics.com https://evansceramics.com/ Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones
  • Louisiana
    Creative Crafts 9370 Florida Blvd Baton Rouge, LA 70806 225-344-9831 www.creative-crafts.com Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones
  • Maine
    Portland Pottery Supply 220 Anderson St Portland, ME 04101 207-772-4334 salescounter2@portlandpottery.com www.portlandpottery.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones
  • Maryland
    Chesapeake Ceramics 4710 Benson Avenue Halethorpe, MD 21227 410-247-1270 www.chesapeakeceramics.com Products Offered: VentMaster Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Clayworks Supplies 4625 Falls Road Baltimore, MD 21209 410-235-5998 clayworks@clayworkssupplies.com www.clayworkssupplies.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Maryland China Co., Inc. 54 Main Street Reistertown, MD 21136-0307 410-833-5559 info@marylandchina.com www.marylandchina.com Products Offered: Large Cones Small Cones
  • Massachusetts
    Amherst Potters Supply 47 East Street Hadley, MA 01035 413-586-4507 clay@amherstpotters.com www.amherstpotters.com Products Offered: VentMaster Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Sheffield Pottery Inc. US Rt. 7 Sheffield, MA 01257 413-229-7700 info@sheffield-pottery.com www.sheffield-pottery.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Small Cones
  • Michigan
    Evenheat Kiln Company 6949 Legion Road Caseville, MI 48725 989-856-2281 info@evenheat-kiln.com www.evenheat-kiln.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Runyan Pottery Supply 820 Tacoma Court Clio, MI 48420 810-687-4500 sales@runyanpotterysupply.com www.runyanpotterysupply.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones
  • Minnesota
    Continental Clay Co. 1101 Stinson Blvd NE Minneapolis, MN 55413 612-331-9332 sales@continentalclay.com www.continentalclay.com Products Offered: AutoFire Kiln Controllers VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Minnesota Clay Company 2960 Niagara Lane Plymouth, MN 55447 763-432-0875 orders@mnclay.com www.mnclay.com Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Small Cones
  • Mississippi
    Dogwood Ceramic Supply 12590 Dedeaux Road Gulfport, MS 39503 228-831-4848 steven@dogwoodceramics.com www.dogwoodceramics.com Products Offered: AutoFire Kiln Controllers VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-supporting Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones
  • Missouri
    Bracker's KC 1611 Crystal Avenue Kansas City, MO 64126 888-822-1982 mail@brackers.com www.brackers.com Products Offered: AutoFire Kiln Controller VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Krueger Pottery 1449 Stassner Drive Brentwood, MO 63144 314-963-0180 sales@kruegerpottery.com www.kruegerpottery.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars
  • Montana
    Archie Bray Foundation 2915 Country Club Ave Helena, MT 59602 800 443-6434 claybiz@archiebray.org https://archiebrayclay.com/ Products Offered: Large Cones Pyrometric Bars
  • Nebraska
    Glaser Ceramics Inc. 2325 Kimarra Place Lincoln, Nebraska 68521 800-284-7299 info@glaserceramics.com https://glaserceramics.com/ Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones
  • New Jersey
    Wholesale Craft Outlet LLC 900 Creek Road Bellmawr, NJ 08031 856-933-1504 https://ehobbycraft.com/ Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones All Kiln Services 1985 Pioneer Road Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006 215-768-1330 www.allkilnservices.com info@allkilnservices.com Products Offered: Vent Master Kiln Vents Kiln Controllers Firing Accessories Cones
  • New Mexico
    New Mexico Clay Co 3300 Girard Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87107 505-881-2350 sales@nmclay.com https://nmclay.com/ Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones
  • New York
    Alpine Kilns & Equipment 65 Southern Lane Warwick, NY 10990-1275 845-987-9589 info@alpinekilns.com www.alpinekilns.com Products Offered: VentMaster Bailey Pottery Equipment PO Box 1577 Kingston, NY 12402-1577 845-339-3721 info@baileypottery.com www.baileypottery.com Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Small Cones Pyrometric Bars VentMaster Controllers All Kiln Services 1985 Pioneer Road Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006 215-768-1330 www.allkilnservices.com info@allkilnservices.com Products Offered: Vent Master Kiln Vents Kiln Controllers Firing Accessories Cones
  • North Carolina
    Carolina Clay Connection 208 N Polk Street Pineville, NC 28134 704-376-7221 carolinaclay@aol.com www.carolinaclay.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Highwater Clays 600 Riverside Drive Ashville, NC 28801 828-252-6033 sales@highwaterclays.com www.highwaterclays.com Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones
  • Ohio
    Columbus Clay Company 1080 Chaambers Road Columbus, OH 43212 614-488-9600 info@columbusclay.com www.columbusclay.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Small Cones Electric Studio 2181 Maplewood Road Cleveland Heights, OH 44118 216-932-3032 Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Laguna Clay Co. (Ohio) 61020 Leyshon Drive Byesville, OH 43723 740-439-4355 crystal@lagunaclay.com https://www.lagunaclay.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Mayco Colors 4077 Weaver Ct S Hilliard, OH 43026 614 876-1171 info@maycocolors.com www.mayco.com Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones National Artcraft Company 300 Campus Road Aurora, OH 44202 330-562-3500 sales@nationalartcraft.com www.nationalartcraft.com Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Small Cones Vulcan Kilns 7623 Clyo Road Centerville, OH 45459 937 433-1833 vulcankilns@sbcglobal.net www.vulc ankilns.com Products Offered: AutoFire Kiln Controllers VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones
  • Oregon
    Georgie's Ceramic & Clay 756 NE Lombard Portland, OR 97211 503-283-1353 portland@georgies.com www.georgies.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones
  • Pennsylvania
    The Ceramic Shop 1200 Markley Street Norristown, PA 19401 610-994-1681 www.theceramicshop.com Products Offered: AutoFire Kiln Controllers VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Small Cones Standard Ceramic 24 Chestnut Street Carnegie, PA 15106 412-276-6333 sales@standardceramic.com www.standardceramic.com Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones All Kiln Services 1985 Pioneer Road Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006 215-768-1330 www.allkilnservices.com info@allkilnservices.com Products Offered: Vent Master Kiln Vents Kiln Controllers Firing Accessories Cones
  • South Carolina
    Clay-King 310 Gossett Rd. Spartanburg, SC 29307 864-308-8027 info@clay-king.com www.clay-king.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Small Cones
  • Tennessee
    Mid South Ceramic Supply Co. 1416 Lebanon Pike Nashville, TN 37210 615 242-0300 info@midsouthceramics.com www.midsouthceramics.com Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars
  • Texas
    American Ceramic Supply 2442 Ludelle Street Fort Worth, TX 76105 866-535-2651 sales@americanceramics.com www.americanceramics.com Products Available: VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Armadillo Clay & Supplies 3307 East 4th Street Austin, TX 78702 512-385-7311 brent@armadillo.com www.armadilloclay.com Products Offered: VentMaster Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Ceramic Store Inc 1002 West 11th Street Houston, TX 77008 713 864-6442 ceramicstorehouston@yahoo.com https://store.ceramicstoreinc.com/ Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Paragon Industries 2011 S Town East Blvd. Mesquite, TX 75149 972 288-7557 orders@paragonweb.com www.paragonweb.com Products Offered: AutoFire Kiln Controllers VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Trinity Ceramic Supply 9016 Diplomacy Drive Dallas, TX 75219 214-631-0540 trinityceramic@gmail.com www.trinityceramic.com Products Offered: Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Small Cones
  • Vermont
    Clayscapes Pottery Inc. 1003 W. Fayette St. Suite L1 Syracuse, NY 13204 315-424-6868 www.clayscapespottery.com Products: Large Cones Small Cones
  • Virginia
    The Kiln Doctor 501 East Main St. Front Royal, VA 22630 540-636-6016 info@thekilndoctor.com www.thekilndoctor.com Products Offered: AutoFire Kiln Controllers VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones
  • Washington
    Clay Art Center Inc. 2636 Pioneer Way East Tacoma, WA 98404 253 922-5342 clayart@clayartcenter.net https://clayartcenter.net/ Products Offered: VentMaster Vent Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Seattle Pottery Supply Inc. 35 South Hanford Street Seattle, WA 98134 206 587-0570 info@seattlepotterysupply.com https://seattlepotterysupply.com/ Products Offered: AutoFire Kiln Controllers VentMaster Kiln Vents Self-Supporting Cones Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones
  • Wisconsin
    NASCO 901 Janesville Avenue Fort Atkinson, WI 53538 800-558-9595 www.enasco.com Products Offered: VentMaster Kiln Vents Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones Paoli Clay Company, Inc. 6879 Paoli Road Belleville, WI 53508 608-845-7000 clayman@tds.net https://paoliclaycompany.com/ Products Offered: Large Cones Pyrometric Bars Small Cones
bottom of page